REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT 2022 PRIMARY

Douglas County, Nebraska	Primary Election	May 10, 2022
	STATE TICKET	COUNTY TICKET
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	For Governor Vote For ONE	For Douglas County Assessor/ Register Of Deeds
O	Michael Connely	Vote For ONE
Do not sign or initial your ballot.	Brett Lindstrom	Brian H. Grimm
Use a blue or black ballpoint pen. Fill in the oval to the left of your choice.	Onna Nicole Carpenter	Walt Peffer Kay Carne
You must darken the oval completely. Do not make any marks outside of the	Lela McNinch Theresa Thibodeau	0
oval.	Theresa Thibodeau Jim Pillen	For Douglas County Commissioner
	Troy Wentz	District Six
0 1 1	Charles W. Herbster	Vote For ONE
•	Breland Ridenour	Mary Ann Borgeson
Do not cross out or your vote for that race may not count.	O	John McCann
If you make a mistake, call the Election office or see an election		O
worker for a replacement ballot.	For Secretary Of State	For Douglas County Sheriff
To vote for a write-in candidate, write	Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE
the name on the blank line, and fill in the oval next to the name.	Bob Evnen	Aaron Hanson
• Ann	Rex Schroder	George Merithew
E A	Robert J. Borer	O
Insert the completed ballot into the ballot sleeve or envelope. Return the ballot to be counted.	For State Treasurer	
ballot to be counted.	Vote For ONE	
	John Murante	
	Paul Anderson	
	O	
FEDERAL TICKET	For Attornou Co-o-al	
For U.S. House Of Representatives	For Attorney General Vote For ONE	
District Two	Jennifer Hicks	
Vote For ONE	Mike Hilgers	
O Don Bacon	· wine inigers	
Steve Kuehl	<u> </u>	
O	For Auditor Of Public Accounts	
	Vote For ONE	
	Mike Foley	
	C Larry Anderson	
	O	
		PAGE 1