NONPARTISAN SAMPLE BALLOT 2022 PRIMARY

Douglas County, Nebraska	Primary Election	May 10, 2022
NONPARTISAN TICKET	NONPARTISAN TICKET	NONPARTISAN TICKET
For Board Of Governors Metropolitan Community College At Large Vote For ONE	For Board Of Directors Metropolitan Utilities District Of Omaha Subdivision Six Vote For ONE	For Board Of Education Elkhorn Public Schools #10 Vote For Up To THREE Amy Parks
John Horsechief	Mike McGowan	
Kristen DuPree	<u> </u>	Nancy Rogic-Greufe
Cornelius F. Williams		Lisa Pitts
John M. McCarthy	O Dan Ryberg	Patrick Roy
O	<u> </u>	Luther Starks
For Coordinating Council	For Board Of Directors Omaha Public Power District Subdivision Five	Brett Elliott Mark Wortman
Learning Community District One	Vote For ONE	Jerid Tingelhoff
Vote For ONE	Craig Moody	Saleh Qulagi
Brian Thommes	Kevin Ryan	Cara Teri
Gerald Mike Kuhn II	David Goldsmith	O
Brenda Banks	0	O
Ryan Cohagan		O
O	For Board Of Education Bennington Public Schools #59	For Board Of Education
For Coordinating Council Learning Community District Three Vote For ONE Mark Hoeger Sally Otis Chris Tooker For Coordinating Council Learning Community District Five Vote For ONE Andy Allen Erik Servellon Tonya Ward Douglas Brady	Vote For Up To THREE Jason W. Holling-Karas Mark A. Byars Quintin Erdman Steve Shannon Tyler McGlade Marcy Clark Eric Preissler Kristi Ryan Chris Niles Brittany Cameron Jeremy Dick Sandra Hulm	For Board Of Education Fort Calhoun Community Schools #3 Vote For Up To THREE Amanda Schrum Jon Genoways Ted Welchert Kevin Shultz Ryan J. Sevcik John Pane Cassie Kelly ——————————————————————————————————
		DACE 6