NONPARTISAN SAMPLE BALLOT 2022 PRIMARY

Douglas County, Nebraska	Primary Election	May 10, 2022
NONPARTISAN TICKET	NONPARTISAN TICKET	
For Board Of Education Gretna Public Schools #37	For Board Of Education Westside Community Schools #66	
Vote For Up To THREE	Vote For Up To TWO	
Mark R. Hauptman	Terry Buckman	
Ann Sackett Wright	Kris Karnes	
Lance R. Molina	Jessica Powell	
Gabriel Garcia	Adam Yale	
Greg Beach	O	
Ronald R. Johns	O	
Blake Turpen		
C Lori Lowry		
Jenna L. Garcia		
Steve Rogers		
O		
O		
O		
For Board Of Education Omaha Public Schools Subdistrict Two		
Vote For ONE		
Sharnelle Shelton		
Melvin Muhammad		
Brianna Full		
Marque Snow		
O		
For Board Of Education Omaha Public Schools Subdistrict Six		
Vote For ONE		
Hina D. Agarwal		
Nancy Kratky		
Brian M. Parizek		
Jeanne Jones		
O		
		PAGE 7